Athletics Staff Directory

Redondo Union Athletics 2019/20
School Phone:  310-798-8665    Athletic Fax:  310-318-5106
FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH    E-MAIL ADDRESS
August – November
Marching Band Ray Vizcarra rvizcarra@rbusd.org
Cheer Emily Byars   ebyars@rbusd.org
Cross Country – Boys Bob Leetch bobster1962@mac.com
Cross Country – Girls Bob Leetch bobster1962@mac.com
Dance Guard Sammie Dobson seahawkdance@rbusd.org
Football Matt Ballard mballard@rbusd.org
Girls’ Golf John Burke jburke@rbusd.org
Girls’ Tennis Jessica Seibert seibertjessica@gmail.com
Girls’ Volleyball Tommy Chaffins tomchaffins@yahoo.com
Boys’ Water Polo Bryan Weaver bryan.weaver@cox.net
 Boys Beach Volleyball  Kevin Norman  kmnormy@yahoo.com
WINTER SPORTS HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
November – February
Boys’ Basketball Nick Welch nicholasjwelch@gmail.com
Girls’ Basketball Marcelo Enriquez menriquez@rbusd.org
Boys’ Soccer Mark Hodson mhodson@evosoccerprograms.com
Girls’ Soccer Shelly Marsden shellymar@yahoo.com
Surfing – Coed Duncan Avery davery@rbusd.org
Girls’ Water Polo Shelby Haroldson shelby.haroldson@aol.com
Wrestling Drew Cathey  redondowrestling@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
February – May
Baseball Andrew Diver andy.j.diver@gmail.com
Boys’ Golf John Burke jburke@rbusd.org
Boys’ Lacrosse Jamie Davis-Siegel  jdavisiegel@gmail.com
Girls’ Lacrosse Tom Borgia borgia.tom@gmail.com
Softball Jennifer Dessert jdessert@rbusd.org
Swimming Coed Julie Brancato coachjulieruhs@gmail.com
Boys’ Tennis Jessica Seibert seibertjessica@gmail.com
Track – Boys Bob Leetch bobster1962@mac.com
Track – Girls Bob Leetch Bobster1962@mac.com
Boys’ Volleyball Kevin Norman kmnormy@yahoo.com
ADMINISTRATION HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
Assistant Principal Meghan Schooler mschooler@rbusd.org
Athletic Director Andy Saltsman asaltsman@rbusd.org
Athletic Assistant Clara Kahan ckahan@rbusd.org
Athletic Trainer June Caponpon jcaponpon@rbusd.org
Athletic Trainer Katrina McCoy kmccoy@rbusd.org